Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Past Presidents
Share |

FPA Dallas/Fort Worth Past Presidents


The following is a list of individuals who have served as President for the FPA DFW chapter since 2000. 

2000: Tom McIntire, CFP®, CLU, CFA

2001: Dennis Carpenter, CFP®

2002: Bryan Lee, MBA, CFP®

2003: Michael Busch, CPA, CEBS, CFP®

2004: Viktor Szucs, CFP®

2005: Bryan Clintsman, CFP®

2006: Trudy Turner, CPA, CFP®

2007: Kevin Grant, CLU, ChFC, CFP®

2008: Mario Yngerto, CFP®

2009: Mark McClanahan, CFP®

2010: Tara Scottino, CFP® 

2011: Monte Ferguson, ChFC, AIF, CFP®

2012: Cliff Layfield, CIC, ARM

2013: Dan Mauck, CFP®

2014: Jonathan Meaney, CFP®

2015: Dennis Moore, CFP®, MBA

2016: Rett Dean, CFP®, EA

2017: Brandon Ratzlaff, CFP®

2018: Dusty Wallace, J.D., CFP®

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal