Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2020 Corporate Partners
Share |

 

The FPA DFW board of directors wishes to thank our Corporate Partners for their invaluable support of the Dallas/Fort Worth chapter.  The Financial Planning Association of Dallas/Fort Worth members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

 

Your support of the DFW chapter of the FPA has many benefits. We invite you to see what a Corporate Partnership can do for your business.

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE 2020 FPA DFW CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP INFORMATION PACKET

Corporate Partnership Director - Brad Purifoy - partnerships@fpadfw.org

 

FPA Dallas/Fort Worth Executive Director - Melisa Hall - execdir@fpadfw.org

 

 

 

Double Platinum Corporate Partner

 

  Chuck Bates

(832) 204-8212

cbates@bridgeway.com

 

Bridgeway is driven by two fundamental beliefs that separate it from most of Wall Street. First and foremost, we care.  We care about putting investors first.  We care about performance, integrity, and the world at large. Second, we believe a great philospohy is only valuable when it's applied to the real world...with execution and results.  

 

Experienced team focused on client needs and innovative solutions.

  • Founded in 1993
  • $7.3 billion in firm assets under management as of 9/30/19
  • 36 Partners (long-term staff)

 

 

Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 

 

Luke Trammell
American Funds
(713) 805-1240
luke_trammell@capgroup.com

 

Catherine J. Nettles
Guggenheim Investments
(713) 962-7413
catherine.nettles@
guggenheiminvestments.com

 

 

 

Brad Miksek
Innovative Portfolios, LLC

(317) 689-6450
brad.miksek@innovativeportfolios.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



Rodolfo Maldonado
Avantax Wealth Management

(972) 870-6308

rodolfo.maldonado@hdvest.com

 

 

Steven J. Ryder
True North Networks, LLC

(603) 624-6777

sryder@truenorthnetworks.com

 

 

 

Eric Pickens
Vanguard
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com

 

 

 

 


 

 Ian Smith
Westwood Funds

(214) 756-6966

ismith@westwoodgroup.com

 

 

 

 Kylee Shirey, JD

Palladium Group

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gold Corporate Partners

 

 





Gary Garcia
The Dallas Foundation

(214) 741-9898
gwgarcia@dallasfoundation.org

 

 

 

Mark Doremus
Hines Securities
(713) 724-2365
mark.doremus@hines.com

 

 

 


Hub International Personal Insurance

Tony Boyd, CIC, AFIS
James Marks

Charles Polansky
Jonathan Whiddon
(214) 855-5600

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Richard Clark
Jensen Investment Management
(503) 726-2045
rclark@jenseninestment.com

 

 

David Stanard
THREE by Berkshire Hathaway
(804) 677-0733
dstanard@berkre.com




 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 


Kati Starkey

Charles Schwab Advisor Services
(972) 731-2734
kati.starkey@schwab.com

 

 

 

David Ferguson

Concenter Services - XLR8
(877) 513-3862
dferguson@concenterservices.com


Ben Fried

Cred Invest
+(972) 54-945-9819
ben@credinvest.co

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Hannah Hut
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP
(512) 306-4633
hannah.hut@dimensional.com

 

 

 

Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
nbenz@dlpfp.com

Mark Boothe
E*Trade Advisor Services
(800) 955-7808
mark.boothe@etrade.com






 

  


Cliff Layfield
IMA Select

(972) 581-4412

cliff.layfield@imacorp.com

 

 

Eugene Eignor
Ivy Investments
(703) 300-8103

eeignor@ivyinvestments.com

 

 

 

 Tim Lickteig
Nationwide Advisory Solutions

(502) 587-3832
tlickteig@jeffnat.com

     

 



 

 

 

 

 

Steve Neidermire
State Street Global Advisors
(617) 306-4232
steven_neidermire@ssga.com

Ian Hass, CAIA, CIMA®
Thornburg Investment Management
(267) 968-7030
ihass@thornburg.com

 


 Paige Uher
Zeo Capital Advisors
(415) 875-5614
paige.uher@zeo.com

 

 


   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Katie O'Neal
Southern Methodist University
(214) 768-1021
khutton@smu.edu

 

 

 

 

  Parker Breinholt
Weave
(888) 545-8880
SDRS@GETWEAVE.COM
Isabelle McGrail
AdvicePay
(406) 412-2047
isabelle@advicepay.com
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

1/1/2020 » 4/30/2020
2020 FPA DFW Season Ticket

2/12/2020 » 2/13/2020
2020 FPA DFW Conference

3/31/2020
FPA DFW OPENING DAY BALLPARK EVENT AT THE NEW GLOBE LIFE FIELD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal