Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2020 Board of Directors
Share |

 

      

 Chair

President

President Elect

 Taylor Steele, CFP®, CLU®, AIF®, EA
Cadent Capital, LLC
(972) 441-4554
  

chair@fpadfw.org


Tyler Russell, CFP®, RICP®
Carter Financial Management
(214) 363-4200 
 
president@fpadfw.org

 

Ginnie Baker, MS, CFP®
Beaird Harris Wealth Management
(972) 383-0506

presidentelect@fpadfw.org
     

 Treasurer

Secretary

Programs

Ken Painter, CFP®
Strata Wealth Advisors
(214) 420-7020

treasurer@fpadfw.org


 Sergio Garcia, CFP®
Quest Capital Management
(214) 691-6090 
secretary@fpadfw.org

Sean Kelleher, CFP®, EA
Riverchase Wealth Management, LLC
(972) 471-9013 
education@fpadfw.org
     
 

Corporate Partnerships

 

 Membership

Special Events

Brad Purifoy
Corporate Finance Associates 
(214) 746-5094
partnerships@fpadfw.org


Jason Bottenfeld, CFP®CDFA®
Raymond James
(469) 857-1525
membership@fpadfw.org


 Lacey GarciaCFP®CDFA®
Lifeway Financial Corporation
(972) 378-3677 

specialevents@fpadfw.org
   
 Pro Bono

 Public Relations

 Advocacy

Ariel Webb, CFP®
The Ayco Company
(972) 701-1096
probono@fpadfw.org

Melissa Brennan, CFP®
ARS Private Wealth
(214) 558-0228

pr@fpadfw.org

Brandon Garrett, CFP®, CIMA®
Snow Garrett Wealth Management
(817) 550-6750
advocacy@fpadfw.org
   

 Career Development

Allied Professionals

NexGen

Patrick Dougherty, MBA, CFP®
Dougherty Wealth Management, LLC
(214) 550-8989 
careerdevelopment@fpadfw.org


 Jordan Cowart
Promus Advisors
(214) 612-5753
alliedprofessionals@fpadfw.org
Adrienne Anthony
Murphy & Sylvest
(214) 373-8362

 nexgen@fpadfw.org

     

 

 

Executive Director

 


 Melisa Hall
Strategic Association Management

(972) 747-0407
execdir@fpadfw.org



  
     





 
     

 

 



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Thomas Murphy, CFP®
Public Relations / Public Awareness
Murphy & Sylvest

214.373.8362 
tmurphy@murphysylvest.com

Melisa Hall

972.747.0407 office
972.747.0409 fax
execdir@fpadfw.org

more Calendar

1/1/2020 » 4/30/2020
2020 FPA DFW Season Ticket

3/31/2020
FPA DFW OPENING DAY BALLPARK EVENT AT THE NEW GLOBE LIFE FIELD

5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
FPA Retreat

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal