Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2019 Corporate Partners
Share |

 

 

The FPA DFW board of directors wishes to thank our Corporate Partners for their invaluable support of the Dallas/Fort Worth chapter.  The Financial Planning Association of Dallas/Fort Worth members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

 

Your support of the DFW chapter of the FPA has many benefits. We invite you to see what a Corporate Partnership can do for your business.

Corporate Partnership Director - Joel Berg - partnerships@fpadfw.org

 

FPA Dallas/Fort Worth Executive Director - Melisa Hall - execdir@fpadfw.org

 

 

 

Double Platinum Corporate Partner

 

  Ray Kong

972-447-3526

rkong@kingoperating.com

 

King Operating Corporation seeks to acquire oil and gas oil fields that can be developed and divested to public companies. From the outset, King’s technical and financial team evaluates each possible transaction considering the ultimate exit strategy with a planned development plan. King’s innovative transaction structure seeks to return invested capital to investors first. King prides itself on prudent operations, capital efficiencies in field and well development, and the ability to fully execute on any selected project.

 

 

Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 

 

Chuck Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
cbates@bridgeway.com

 

 

Paul French
Door, Inc.
(469) 906-2547
pfrench@doorhomes.com

 

 

 

Brad Miksek
Innovative Portfolios, LLC

(317) 689-6450
brad.miksek@innovativeportfolios.com

 

 



Ben Frantz
Orion Advisor Services
(402) 896-7357
ben.frantz@orionadvisor.com

 

 

Steven J. Ryder
True North Networks, LLC

(603) 624-6777

sryder@truenorthnetworks.com

Eric Pickens
Vanguard
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com

 

 

Jason Torske
Ameritas

(402) 325-4251

jason.torske@ameritas.com

Jeff Gubala
Westwood Funds

(214) 578-7705

jgubala@westwoodgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

Gold Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 




 Darwin Stephens
AT&T
(214) 478-4623
darwin.stephens@att.com

 

 

 

 Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
nbenz@dlpfp.com
Gary Garcia
The Dallas Foundation

(214) 741-9898
gwgarcia@dallasfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

Catherine J. Nettles
Guggenheim Investments
(713) 962-7413
catherine.nettles@
guggenheiminvestments.com
Hub International Personal Insurance

Tony Boyd, CIC, AFIS
James Marks

Charles Polansky
Jonathan Whiddon
(214) 855-5600



 Richard Clark
Jensen Investment Management
(503) 726-2045
rclark@jenseninestment.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Doremus
Hines Securities
(713) 724-2365
mark.doremus@hines.com
Scott Scherer
Waypoint

sscherer@waypointresidential.com
 

 

 

 

Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 


 Benjamin Adams
Artisan Partners
(414) 573-4598
 benjamin.adams@artisanpartners.com

 

 

 

Chuck Rowlan
Advyzon
(214) 389-9080
charles.rowlan@yhlsoft.com 
Paige Uher
Zeo Capital Advisors
(415) 875-5614
paige.uher@zeo.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Hut
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP
(512) 306-4633
 hannah.hut@dimensional.com

 

 

 

Cliff Layfield
IMA Select

(972) 581-4412

cliff.layfield@imacorp.com


Eugene Eignor
Ivy Investments
(703) 300-8103

eeignor@ivyinvestments.com

 

 

 

 

  

Tim Lickteig
Nationwide Advisory Solutions

(502) 587-3832
tlickteig@jeffnat.com

 

 

Andrew Rice
Thornburg Investment Management
(214) 202-9836
arice@thornburg.com

 

Mark Boothe
E*Trade Advisor Services
(800) 955-7808
 mark.boothe@etrade.com 
     

 

 

  David Ferguson
Concenter Services - XLR8
(877) 513-3862
 dferguson@concenterservices.com

 Katie O'Neal
Southern Methodist University
(214) 768-1021
 khutton@smu.edu

 

 

 

 Kati Starkey

Charles Schwab Advisor Services
(972) 731-2734
kati.starkey@schwab.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

3/28/2019
FPA DFW 18th Annual OPENING DAY Ballpark Event (+ CFP ETHICS)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal