Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2018 FPA DFW Corporate Partners
Share |


2018 FPA DFW Corporate Partners

 

 

The FPA DFW board of directors wishes to thank our Corporate Partners for their invaluable support of the Dallas/Fort Worth chapter.  The Financial Planning Association of Dallas/Fort Worth members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

 

Your support of the DFW chapter of the FPA has many benefits. We invite you to see what a Corporate Partnership can do for your business.

Corporate Partnership Director - Joel Berg - partnerships@fpadfw.org

 

FPA Dallas/Fort Worth Executive Director - Melisa Hall - execdir@fpadfw.org

 

 

Double Platinum Corporate Partner

 

 


Whether you’re looking to buy, build or refinance your home, our experienced mortgage professionals are here to help. Here at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, we offer a variety of loan options that can help you achieve homeownership with the speed and service you deserve. Plus, our mortgage professionals are dedicated to finding the right loan with great rates, terms and costs to meet your specific needs. 

 

Financing a home is one of the biggest commitments you will ever make - let us help guide you throughout the entire loan process from application to closing and beyond. We look forward to putting our mortgage service to work for you!

 

 


Michael Inkman
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
(972) 244-6770
michael@michaelinkman.com
www.michaelinkman.com

 

 

 Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 


           

  Chuck Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
cbates@bridgeway.com

 Paul French
Door

(214) 457-4877
 pfrench@doorhomes.com


Bobby Arnold
Hancock Horizon Funds

(225) 279-2680
bobby_arnold@hancockhorizon.com


 

 

 



 



 

 

 Kyle Hiatt
Orion Advisor Services

(402) 896-7279
 trisha.lancaster@nstar-financial.com



 
Steven J. Ryder
True North Networks, LLC

(603) 624-6777

 sryder@truenorthnetworks.com

Eric Pickens
Vanguard
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com

 




 

 

 

 

 Christopher Holtby
Wealth Advisors Trust Company

(605) 776-7012

 holtby@wealthadvisorstrust.com

 

 Jeff Gubala
Westwood Funds

(214) 578-7705

jgubala@westwoodgroup.com
 


Gold Corporate Partners

 

 




Isaac D. Gregory
2GR Equity

(214) 842-6777
 isaac@2GRequity.com

Stuart Moehlman
CNL

(713) 299-1559
 stuart.moehlman@cnl.com



Gary Garcia
The Dallas Foundation

(214) 741-9898
gwgarcia@dallasfoundation.org

                          

 

 


 




 

 

Catherine J. Nettles
Guggenheim Investments
(713) 962-7413
catherine.nettles@
guggenheiminvestments.com

 Hub International Personal Insurance

Tony Boyd, CIC, AFIS
James Marks

Charles Polansky
Jonathan Whiddon
(214) 855-5600



Eugene Eignor
Ivy Investments
(703) 300-8103

eeignor@ivyinvestments.com

  

 

 


 

 

 David Crowder
Voya Investment Management
(817) 422-7178
david.crowder@voya.com
Todd Patterson
Waypoint Residential

(502) 356-9891
tpatterson@waypointresidential.com


 
Paige Uher
Zeo Capital Advisors
(415) 875-5614
  paige.uher@zeo.com
 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 


 Patty Reiners
Ameritas Life
(402) 467-7134
 preiners@ameritas.com


 

Chuck Rowlan
Advyzon
(214) 389-9080
  charles.rowlan@yhlsoft.com 
 Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
 nbenz@dlpfp.com

 


 

 

 

 
 Richard Clark
Jensen Investment Management
(503) 726-2045
rclark@jenseninestment.com

 Troy Runnells
my529
(888) 529-1886
advisorinfo@my529.org

 

 
     

 
Silver Corporate Partners

 

 





   
 Ben Adams
Artisan Partners
(414) 573-4598
 ben.adams@artisanpartners.com

Rosemary Hueser
BOK Financial Advisor Trust
Services/Bank of Texas

(214) 987-8843
rhueser@bokf.com
 
 
Christine Kirksey
Dimensional Fund Advisors
(512) 306-7400
 christine.kirksey@dimensional.com

  

 

 

 

Bryan Griffin
Harbor Funds
(617) 603-6312

 bryan.griffin@harborfunds.com

 


Cliff Layfield, CIC, ARM
IMA Select

(972) 581-4412
cliff.layfield@imacorp.com
Tim Lickteig
Jefferson National
Nationwide's Advisory Solutions Business

(502) 587-3832
tlickteig@jeffnat.com

 



  

 




Jeff Davison
Principal Global Investors
(214) 649-1574
davison.Jeff@principal.com

Andrew Rice
Thornburg Investment Management
(877) 215-1330 x 7272
arice@thornburg.com

 

  Kevin Olson
Pacific Life
(800) 722-2333 x 2216
kevin.olson@pacificlife.com

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

Frederick Van Den Abbeel
TCA by E*Trade
(303) 705-6464
 fvandenabbeel@trustamerica.com


Katie O'Neal
Southern Methodist University
(214) 768-1021
 khutton@smu.edu


 

 

 


 


  

 

  

 



 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal