Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2018 Board of Directors
Share |

 

     

 Chairman

President

President Elect

 Brandon Ratzlaff, CFP®
Cypress Point Wealth Management
(214) 736-8887

chair@fpadfw.org


Dusty Wallace, J.D., CFP®
Lee Financial Corporation
(972) 960-1001
  
president@fpadfw.org

 

Taylor Steele, CFP®, CLU®, AIF, EA
Cadent Capital, LLC
(972) 441-4554
 
presidentelect@fpadfw.org
     

 Treasurer

Secretary

Programs

Tyler Russell, CFP®, RICP®
Carter Financial Management
(214) 363-4200

treasurer@fpadfw.org


 Dallas McKee, CFP®
Lifeway Financial Corporation
(972) 378-3677 
secretary@fpadfw.org

Brandon Garrett, CFP®, CIMA®
Snow Garrett Wealth Management
(817) 550-6750 
education@fpadfw.org
     
 

Corporate Partnerships

 

 Membership

Special Events

Joel Berg, CFP®
Carter Financial Management 
(214) 363-4200
partnerships@fpadfw.org


Jason Bottenfeld, CFP®, CDFA®
The Park Cities Group at Morgan Stanley
(214) 696-7183
membership@fpadfw.org


 Jennifer Calvi, CFP®
Quest Capital Management
(214) 691-6090
 
specialevents@fpadfw.org
   
 Pro Bono

 Public Relations

 Advocacy

Jamie Boyles, CFP®
Lee Financial Corp.
(972) 960-1001
probono@fpadfw.org

Melissa Brennan, CFP®
Vogel Financial Advisors
(214) 346-5880

pr@fpadfw.org

 Franklin Matute, CFP®
RoseRock Wealth Management
(214) 220-8989
advocacy@fpadfw.org
   

 Career Development

Allied Professionals

NexGen

Louis Harbour, CFP®
Pension Planning Consultants
(469) 831-0867 
careerdevelopment@fpadfw.org


 Taylor Nipp, CFP®
SFMG Wealth Advisors
(972) 960-6460
alliedprofessionals@fpadfw.org
Ginnie Baker, CFP®, MS
Beaird Harris Wealth Management
 nexgen@fpadfw.org
(972) 383-0506
     

 

Technology

 

Executive Director

 

  Tim Reyes, MBA, MPM
Quest Capital Management, Inc.
technology@fpadfw.org
(214) 378-2218
 Melisa Hall
Strategic Association Management

(972) 747-0407
execdir@fpadfw.org



  
     





 
     

 

 



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Thomas Murphy, CFP®
Public Relations / Public Awareness
Murphy & Sylvest

214.373.8362 
tmurphy@murphysylvest.com

Melisa Hall

972.747.0407 office
972.747.0409 fax
execdir@fpadfw.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal