Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
FPA DFW Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, as well as view any past events.  Click the event title to view details and pricing.  

 

CLICK HERE to be taken to speaker presentation slides and handouts.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
DFW NexGen Community Service Opportunities

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
NexGen Virtual Q&A: Breaking Racial Barriers in Financial Planning

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Webinar: FPA DFW Zoom Chapter Meeting (2 CE)

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series - Succession Planning

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series - Cybersecurity

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series - Taxes Under the New Laws

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series -  Helping to Secure Your Clients

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
18th Annual FPA DFW Honors Awards Gala
10/6/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series - Social Security Explained

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
FPA DFW Fort Worth Chapter Meeting - Fort Worth Club
10/20/2020
Location: Fort Worth    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series - Health Insurance Options

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference Series - Financial Feminism: Women, Money, Wealth & Legacy
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal