Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
FPA DFW Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, as well as view any past events.  Click the event title to view details and pricing.  

 

CLICK HERE to be taken to speakers presentation slides and handouts.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
NexGen Lunch & Learn
11/20/2019
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
NexGen Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
NexGen Ugly-Sweater Holiday Party
12/18/2019
Location: Dallas, TX   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
1/21/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
2020 FPA DFW Conference
2/12/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Irving, TX    Time: TBA
2020 FPA DFW Conference

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
FPA DFW OPENING DAY BALLPARK EVENT AT THE NEW GLOBE LIFE FIELD
3/31/2020
Location: Arlington    Time: TBA
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
4/28/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
FPA Retreat (FPA National Event - Cedar Creek TX)
5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Cedar Creek, TX   
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
6/16/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
FPA DFW Fort Worth Chapter Meeting - Fort Worth Club
6/23/2020
Location: Fort Worth    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
18th Annual FPA DFW Honors Awards Gala
10/6/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
FPA DFW Fort Worth Chapter Meeting - Fort Worth Club
10/20/2020
Location: Fort Worth    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2/12/2020 » 2/13/2020
2020 FPA DFW Conference

3/31/2020
FPA DFW OPENING DAY BALLPARK EVENT AT THE NEW GLOBE LIFE FIELD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal