Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
FPA DFW Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, as well as view any past events.  Click the event title to view details and pricing.  

 

CLICK HERE to be taken to speakers presentation slides and handouts.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
FPA Night with the Texas Rangers!
9/29/2019
Location: Arlington, TX    Time: See agenda below for times
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 11:00 am - 1:40 pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
17th Annual FPA DFW Honors Awards Gala
10/8/2019
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
FPA DFW Fort Worth Chapter Meeting - Fort Worth Club
10/15/2019
Location: Fort Worth    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
FPA Annual Conference 2019 - Minneapolis (National Event)
10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Minneapolis, MN   
FPA Annual Conference 2019 - Minneapolis (National Event)

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Career Day Registration - For Employers Seeking to Hire
11/8/2019
Location: Addison, TX    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
Career Day Registration - For Individuals Attending Career Day
11/8/2019
Location: Addison, TX    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Addison, TX    Time: Chapter Meeting: 11:00 - 2:00
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
1/21/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
2020 FPA DFW Conference
2/12/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Irving, TX    Time: TBA
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
4/28/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
FPA Retreat (FPA National Event - Cedar Creek TX)
5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Cedar Creek, TX   
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
6/16/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
FPA DFW Fort Worth Chapter Meeting - Fort Worth Club
6/23/2020
Location: Fort Worth    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: TBA
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal