Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2018 Board of Directors
Share |

FPA DFW Board of Directors - 2018

 

     

 Chairman

President

President Elect

 Brandon Ratzlaff, CFP®
Cypress Point Wealth Management
(214) 736-8887  
 chairman@fpadfw.org



Dusty Wallace, J.D., CFP®
Lee Financial Corporation
(972) 960-1001

president@fpadfw.org

 

Taylor Steele, CFP®, CLU®, AIF, EA
Cadent Capital, LLC
(972) 441-4554

presidentelect@fpadfw.org
     

 Treasurer

Secretary

Education/Programs Director

Tyler Russell, CFP®, RICP®
Carter Financial Management
(214) 363-4200 

treasurer@fpadfw.org


 Dallas McKee, CFP®
Lifeway Financial Corporation
(972) 378-3677 
secretary@fpadfw.org

Brandon Garrett, CFP®, CIMA®
Snow Garrett Wealth Management
(817) 550-6750 
education@fpadfw.org
     
 Corporate Partnerships Director

 Membership Director

Special Events Director

Joel Berg, CFP®
Carter Financial Management 
(214) 363-4200
partnerships@fpadfw.org



Vacant


 Jennifer Calvi, CFP®
Quest Capital Management
(214) 691-6090
 
specialevents@fpadfw.org
   
 Pro Bono Director

 Public Relations Director

 Advocacy Director

Jaime Boyles, CFP®
Lee Financial Corp.
(972) 960-1001
probono@fpadfw.org

Melissa Brennan, CFP®
Vogel Finanial Advisors
(214) 346-5880

pr@fpadfw.org

Franklin Matute, CFP®
Lee Financial Corporation
(972) 960-1001
advocacy@fpadfw.org
   

 Career Development Director

Allied Professionals Director

NexGen Director

Louis Harbour, CFP®
Pension Planning Consultants
(469) 831-0867 
careerdevelopment@fpadfw.org


 Taylor Nipp, CFP®
SFMG Wealth Advisors
(972) 960-6460
alliedprofessionals@fpadfw.org
Ginnie Baker, CFP®, MS
Beaird Harris Wealth Management
 nexgen@fpadfw.org
(972) 383-0506
     


FPA DFW Executive Director

 
Technology Director


 Finance Manager

 Melisa Hall

O: (972) 747-0407
F: (972) 747-0409
execdir@fpadfw.org
Non-elected position

 Tim Reyes, MBA, MPM
Quest Capital Management, Inc.
technology@fpadfw.org
(214) 378-2218

 Vicki Stone
V Professional Services

(972) 333-2535
 financemanager@fpadfw.org

Non-elected position


     

 

 



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Thomas Murphy, CFP®
Public Relations / Public Awareness
Murphy & Sylvest

214.373.8362 
tmurphy@murphysylvest.com

Melisa Hall

972.747.0407 office
972.747.0409 fax
execdir@fpadfw.org




more Calendar

12/1/2017 » 3/1/2018
2018 FPA DFW Season Ticket Application

1/26/2018
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting - For individuals attending the chapter meeting only

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal