Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2017 FPA of Dallas/Fort Worth Corporate Partners
Share |



2017 FPA DFW Corporate Partners

 

 

The FPA DFW board of directors wishes to thank our Corporate Partners for their invaluable support of the Dallas/Fort Worth chapter.  The Financial Planning Association of Dallas/Fort Worth members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

 

Your support of the DFW chapter of the FPA has many benefits. We invite you to see what a Corporate Partnership can do for your business.

Corporate Partnership Director - Joel Berg - partnerships@fpadfw.org

FPA Dallas/Fort Worth Executive Director - Melisa Hall - execdir@fpadfw.org

 

 

Double Platinum Corporate Partner

 

 

Nationwide’s value proposition (Purpose) is to help America prepare for and live in retirement. Nationwide was first to bring multi manager approach to variable annuities. Nationwide is a mutual company that places our Policy Owners interest first. We bring a true consultative approach when working with the financial planner community by our unique “team based approach” covering Annuities, mutual funds, Life, & retirement plans. Nationwide is a Fortune 100 (69) company with increadible brand recognition. We value giving back to the community in our efforts with the United Way, American Red Cross, and Nationwide’s Children’s Hospital.

 

 

Brian R. Harriff
Nationwide
(214) 842-3493
Brian.Harriff@nationwide.com
https://nationwidefinancial.com

 

 

 Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 



           

 Jeff Gubala
Westwood Holdings Group

(214) 756-6910
jgubala@westwoodgroup.com
 

 Bobby Arnold
Hancock Horizon Funds

(225) 279-2680
bobby_arnold@hancockhorizon.com


 Tyler Randall
Waypoint Residential

(512) 636-3973
trandall@waypointresidential.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 Matt Greene
O'Shaughnessy Asset Management

(203) 975-3344
 matt.greene@osam.com


 
Jared Guerin
Peter Shempp
Richard Fryer
Wayne Ericson
Transamerica

(978) 500-5434
  Timothy A. Legendre, CFA
City National Rochdale
(603) 957-2092
  timothy.legendre@cnr.com


Gold Corporate Partners

 

 



 

Hub International Personal Insurance
Tony Boyd, CIC, AFIS
James Marks

 Charles Polansky
Jonathan Whiddon
(214) 855-5600

Bobby Miller, CFA
American Century Investments

(512) 416-4385
 bobby_miller@americancentury.com
 Rosemary Hueser
BOK Financial

(214) 987-8843
rhueser@bokf.com
                          

 

 

Russ Corby
AB Global
(214) 704-7513
russ.corby@abglobal.com

Bret Solnoki
BMO Global Asset Management

(312) 461-3727
bret.solnoki@bmo.com



Gary Garcia
The Dallas Foundation

(214) 741-9898
gwgarcia@dallasfoundation.org


  

 

 




 

 

 Steven "Chuck" Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
 cbates@bridgeway.com
Keith O'Keefe
Natixis Global Asset Mgmt.
(617) 857-3926
keith.okeefe@ngam.natixis.com

 
Cliff Layfield, CIC, ARM
Signature Select, LLC

(972) 581-4412
cliff.layfield@signatureselect.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

   Ken Kerr
Hartford Funds
 (214) 356-2537 
 ken.kerr@hartfordfunds.com

Eugene Elgnor, ChFC
Ivy Investments

 Mark Dickinson
Pender Capital
(443) 253-8525
 mark@pendercapital.com

 

  

 

 

 

Taylor Conway
Envestnet Tamarac
(425) 941-2963
  taylor.conway@envestnet.com

 

 

 David Crowder
Voya Investment Management, LLC
(817) 422-7178
david.crowder@voya.com

 

 

 Kristen Binkley
Blackrock
(214) 532-6364
kristen.binkley@blackrock.com

 

 

  


 Paige Uher
Zeo Capital Advisors
(415) 875-5614
  paige.uher@zeo.com

 Andrew Rice
Thornburg Investment Management
(877) 215-1330 x 7272
   arice@thornburg.com

 


 

  

   

 
Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 


 

 

 Richard Clark
Jensen Investment Management
(503) 726-2045
rclark@jenseninestment.com
 
 

 


Catherine Nettles
Guggenheim Investments
(713) 962-7413
catherine.nettles@guggenheiminvestments.com

  Ben Adams
Artisan Partners
(414) 390-7061
 ben.adams@artisanpartners.com



 

  


Kevin Olson
Pacific Life
(800) 722-2333 x 2216
kevin.olson@pacificlife.com

Eric Pickens
Vanguard
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com

 


  Matt Gunter

Westcore Funds

(800) 734-WEST (9378)
advisorsupport@westcore.com

 

 



 
Nicole Benz
Jefferson National

(502) 587-3824
nbenz@jeffnat.com


Amy Rice
Cognios Capital

(913) 214-5000
 arice@cognios.com



Shawn Eubanks
Osterweis Capital Management

(800) 700-3316
 shawn.eubanks@osterweis.com


 


 

Non-Profit Sponsor

 

 

  Mark Adkins
Morningstar, Inc.

(312) 696-6211
mark.adkins@morningstar.com


  




  

 



 
 

 

   
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal