Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

FPA DFW Board of Directors - 2017

 

     

 Chairman

President

President Elect

 Rett Dean, CFP®, EA
Riverchase Wealth Management, LLC
(972) 471.9013

chair@fpadfw.org


Brandon Ratzlaff, CFP®
Cypress Point Wealth Management
(214) 736-8887  
president@fpadfw.org

 

 Dusty Wallace, J.D., CFP®
Lee Financial Corporation
(972) 960-1001 
presidentelect@fpadfw.org
     

 Treasurer

Secretary

Programs Director

Taylor Steele, CFP®, CLU®, AIF, EA
Cadent Capital, LLC
(972) 441-4554

treasurer@fpadfw.org


 Dallas McKee, CFP®
Lifeway Financial Corporation
(972) 378-3677 
secretary@fpadfw.org

Tyler Russell, CFP®, RICP®
Carter Financial Management
(214) 363-4200 
education@fpadfw.org
     
 

Corporate Partnerships Director

 Membership Director

Special Events Director

Joel Berg, CFP®
Carter Financial Management 
(214) 363-4200
partnerships@fpadfw.org


Bill Dendy, CFP®  
Elite Financial Management
(214) 239-4715
membership@fpadfw.org


 Jennifer Calvi, CFP®
Quest Capital Management
(214) 691-6090
 
specialevents@fpadfw.org
   
 

Pro Bono Director

 Public Relations Director

 Advocacy Director

Jamie Boyles, CFP®
Lee Financial Corp.
(972) 960-1001
probono@fpadfw.org

Crystal Billing, CFP®
SFMG Wealth Advisors
(972) 960-6460

pr@fpadfw.org

 Philip Floyd, CFP®
BKD Wealth Advisors
(469) 682-1841
advocacy@fpadfw.org
   

 Career Development Director

Allied Professionals Director

NexGen Director

Louis Harbour, CFP®
Pension Planning Consultants
(469) 831-0867 
careerdevelopment@fpadfw.org


 Taylor Nipp, CFP®
SFMG Wealth Advisors
(972) 960-6460
alliedprofessionals@fpadfw.org
Ginnie Baker, CFP®, MS
Beaird Harris Wealth Management
 nexgen@fpadfw.org
(972) 383-0506
     
   

Technology Director

 
   Tim Reyes, MBA, MPM
Quest Capital Management, Inc.
technology@fpadfw.org
(214) 378-2218

 
     

 FPA DFW Executive Director

 Finance Manager

Administrative Assistant

Melisa Hall

O: (972) 747-0407
F: (972) 747-0409
execdir@fpadfw.org



Vicki Stone
V Professional Services

(972) 333-2535
 financemanager@fpadfw.org

 Debbie Rynas
(972) 898-0703
drynas14@gmail.com
     

 

 



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Crystal Billing, CFP®
Treasurer
CFO4Life, LP

214.637.9513 
crystal.billing@mycfo4life.com



Thomas Murphy, CFP®
Public Relations / Public Awareness
Murphy & Sylvest

214.373.8362 
tmurphy@murphysylvest.com

Melisa Hall

972.747.0407 office
972.747.0409 fax
execdir@fpadfw.org

more Calendar

12/1/2017 » 3/1/2018
2018 FPA DFW Season Ticket Application

1/26/2018
FPA DFW Chapter Meeting - For individuals attending the chapter meeting only

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal